Live Webinar Schedule
Live Webinar Schedule
Sign up for a live online webinar! Learn from key opinion leaders and earn live, interactive CE CREDIT from the comfort of your home or office! 

Watching a webinar is simple and convenient!   view instructions »


  Class Title   CEU
CE “Houston, We Have a Problem”…White Spot Lesions!
Presenter: Irene Iancu, BSc, RDH
White Spot Lesions (WSL) are a Dental Professionals worst nightmare! In this CE webinar, join us to understand the etiology of these lesions and discuss effective identification tools, preventative measures, and management options available today - including the complexities of orthodontic clients pre, mid and post treatment.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Fri 1/12/18  12:00 PM ET 
  11:00 AM CT 
  9:00 AM PT 
Fri 1/12/18   5:00 PM UTC
register
CE FINDER
 Search Library:
Category:
Currently Available:
  • 1 upcoming webinars
  • 56 on-demand classes
  • 21 product tutorials
LEGEND
Live Module
Module In-Progress
Module Completed
CEU Accredited Course
RESOURCE LIBRARY
Document(s) available in the Resource Library: 31     visit library »
COURSES / SEMINARS
View offline training opportunities on the Courses/Seminars page.    view courses/seminars »
SPECIAL PROMOTIONS
Contact your local sales rep for more information on special promotions.    learn more »
SITE REQUIREMENTS


Keep me informed about special offers, exclusive and new information.